Marketplace

Related Articles

More

Related Categories

Recently Added

More

Join StudyUp.com Today

It's always free and anyone can join!

Watch StudyUp Demo Video Now

You Recently Visited

Employment Agencies Nottingham

Rene Said:

please help me to stop this foolishness..im one of the victims with this scam,why still exist this one?..?

We Answered:

This is a scam. I hope you did not send any money. If you did, you need to contact whichever law enforcement office in your country deals with internet crime, but it's almost impossible to get the money back as it's picked up in Nigeria.

Hilton Hotels have offices and hotels all over the world. Why would they offer a job to anyone without even a single interview? Even if they didn't fly you to the UK, they would have at least arranged for you to meet with a hotel manager and human resources manager at a Hilton Hotel near you

Also, the sponsoring employer always pays all visa fees, not the employee. I've worked abroad in 4 countries and have never paid my own visa fees - the employer has always taken care of everything. And with my last job, I was actually flown to the UK twice for interviews (which the company paid for). I was flown to Australia for a job interview for a job I didn't even get - but still the company flew the short list candidates for interviews.

Don't believe any online job offers. If you don't have an interview, the job doesn't exist. And don't EVER pay visa fees.

All you have to do is call the actual Hilton Hotel in Nottingham
http://www.hilton.co.uk/nottingham ask to speak to their Human Resources department, and they would confirm in 2 minutes that this offer was a fake. It's much cheaper to make a single international call than to lose money on fake visa fees

There is no way you would be making £5000/month unless you were the General Manager of the hotel, and for a job like that you would need at least 10 years hotel management experience and have at least 3-4 interviews.

There is no such company as Jim Travels Agency and there is no Larry Prado registered as a barrister with the UK Bar Council - these people and companies do not exist.

Discuss It!